Michael Bublé

ImageYou know what? We’re pretty lucky people. Really we are. I was never a super big fan of Michael Bublé, but my friend Tracy is, and I’m a big fan of hers! Doesn’t she look a little like Marcia Gay Harden? Her daughter, Melissa, is in Mary’s class and I’m so glad we’ve gotten to know each other. Such a lovely person. Our husbands had never spent any time together, so this was a “first date” and we had a great time! Turns out Bublé is really good live. He is the real deal. I’m including this video in case you (like Matt) are thinking, who’s that again? [Matt is tired of me teasing him about this, but actually, I mean it as a compliment. Honey, you keep track of all the important things like world geography, current events, and being trilingual, and I’ll handle the pop culture and math, ok?]

Also, the opening act, Naturally 7, was really good. I had fun sharing this video with Sam who is super impressed with the sounds these guys are able to make, 100% acapella.

One thought on “Michael Bublé

  1. Denise

    I’ve always liked Michael Buble. He has a great voice and his last name is so fun to say (but I’m too lazy to find an accent aigu like you did). I’m also sufficiently versed in pop culture to know that he used to date Emily Blunt, and that Emily Blunt is now married to John Krasinski of “The Office” fame.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

