introducing…

first-pictureThomas Matthew

born 1/21/09

10:00 PM

7 lbs.

21 in.

18 thoughts on “introducing…

  1. danielle

    What a beautiful baby! He’s absolutely perfect Liz. Seriously…that might be the most perfectly shaped head I have ever seen. Darling darling!

    Congratulations. We are glad you are all healthy and well.

    Reply
  2. Katy

    You’re children always come out looking so cute and with beautiful skin. You will have to tell us how it all went.

    Reply
  3. Amy Brinton

    Congratulations, Liz! I asked Jon and Ben for details at church, but they didn’t have a whole lot to say. They seemed excited, though. I’ll be excited to meet little Thomas soon!

    Reply
  4. anne

    Gosh he is sure cute. And how are you so lucky that he will take a nuk? And I hope I didn’t spoil the fun by putting his name up on my blog. Sorry if that was lame.

    Reply
  5. Sarah R.

    He is absolutely beautiful. I love the name! I hope everyone is feeling well. I can’t wait to see more pictures.

    Reply
  6. kira

    Whoo Hoo! you aren’t prego anymore! He is so cute! We’ll be coming down in April and I can’t wait to meet him!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

