boys

three-boys.jpg

Several of you who read this blog regularly have darling little boys.  They have chubby little kissable cheeks.  They say things like “I wuv you.”  They have tons of energy and make big messes, but they are so cute, you don’t really mind.  I had three of those little boys.  I just thought you’d like to know what happens when they grow up and learn to read and write.

fartboy.jpg

Yes, that’s my fridge.  Interestingly, Emily Anne had a related experience yesterday….

5 thoughts on “boys

  1. Azúcar

    Hahahaha! I love it.

    I was watching Jackass on TV the other day with my husband. It dawned on me and I had to say, “Wait, that’s going to be my boys, isn’t it? They’re going to do that stuff. They are going to do that stupid, silly stuff.” My husband kind looked funny and said, “Uhm…nooo.”

    Liar, they’re totally going to duct tape parts of their bodies to other, inappropriate parts of their bodies. There’s going to be fart-lighting and awful dares.

    We’d just better get used to it.

    Reply
  2. Emily

    oh dear, Liz! I know I’m going to find things like this littered around my house…I just hope I don’t find too much worse. and don’t you ever worry about leaving multiple comments on my blog…I love it!

    Reply
  3. kira

    I laughed pretty hard when I saw this! You gotta love a boys sense of humor. I wonder if things will be a little different for Parker because he has an older sister. I guess only time will tell. I’m sure the next 20-30 years will be quite a ride!

    Reply
  4. sillyjillybean

    Just wanted you to know Andrew read this blog with me and thought his cousins are really cool.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

